TUI Group Online-Reporting

Wanderlust at its best

28 million customers a year – and every single one of them gets customized vacation experiences. How does that fit together? The magazine and annual report use varied and authentic formats to tell the story of how the TUI Group is increasingly developing into a platform company. And almost as a side effect, the varied and visually stunning design awakens a real wanderlust.

A picture series becomes a short vacation: The photographs reach beyond screen and page boundaries, symbolizing the seamless transitions between digital and analog worlds of experience. Strategy translated visually.

How big is the influence of travel companies on global plastic emissions? Why are club and individual vacations not mutually exclusive? And how can a small start-up change the culture of a global corporation? As diverse as the contributions ...

... as individual as their design: delicate line drawings meet generous photographs and detailed collages. "moments", the magazine accompanying the report, is an exciting read - for everyone.

Questions about the project?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

More Cases

Better Holidays, Better World
TUI Sustainability Report

Better Holidays, Better World

Digital Pioneering
Aareon Group Online-Reporting

Digital Pioneering

Dedication out of responsibility
Eva Mayr-Stihl Stiftung

Dedication out of responsibility

Research for a healthier future
Boehringer Ingelheim Reporting

Research for a healthier future

Fruitful future
Symrise Online-Reporting

Fruitful future

TUI Group Online-Reporting

Fernweh vom Feinsten

28 Millionen Kunden im Jahr – und jede*r einzelne bekommt maßgeschneiderte Urlaubserlebnisse. Wie das zusammenpasst? Magazin und Geschäftsbericht erzählen in abwechslungsreichen und authentischen Formaten, wie die TUI Group sich immer mehr zu einem Plattformunternehmen entwickelt. Und fast nebenbei weckt das abwechslungsreiche und bildgewaltige Design das ganz große Fernweh.

Eine Bildstrecke wird zum Kurzurlaub: Die Fotografien reichen über Screen- und Seitengrenzen hinaus und symbolisieren so die nahtlosen Übergänge zwischen digitalen und analogen Erlebniswelten. Strategie visuell übersetzt.

Wie groß ist der Einfluss von Reiseunternehmen auf das weltweite Plastikaufkommen? Warum schließen sich Club- und Individualurlaub nicht gegenseitig aus? Und wie kann ein kleines Start-up die Kultur eines Weltkonzerns verändern? So vielfältig wie die Beiträge …

… so individuell auch ihre Gestaltung: Filigrane Strichzeichnungen treffen auf großzügige Fotografien und detailreiche Collagen. „moments“, das Magazin zum Report, ist eine spannende Lektüre – für jedermann.

Fragen zum Projekt?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

Weitere Cases

Better Holidays, Better World
TUI Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Better Holidays, Better World

Driving the next Era
BMW GROUP ONLINE REPORTING

Driving the next Era

Kraft der Begeisterung
STIHL Geschäftsbericht 2023

Kraft der Begeisterung

Transformation ist Teamwork
TRATON Geschäftsbericht

Transformation ist Teamwork

Digitale Pionierarbeit
Aareon Group Online-Reporting

Digitale Pionierarbeit