Aareon Group Online-Reporting

Digital Pioneering

In the property world, players are increasingly networking. Aareon is shaping this connection with smart software and is already working on solutions for tomorrow. In the digital Annual Report 2021, we show how this will succeed.

In terms of design, the report is based on a specially developed smart city scene. The hologram-like collages give each story an individual touch and at the same time visually connect with the other content. Rich color areas lend structure to the report.

Year after year, our annual report shows our progress on the way to leading the property sector into the digital future.
Christian M. Schmahl, Chief Financial Officer, Aareon AG

If you scroll through the animated report, you'll not only come across interviews and exciting customer stories, but you'll also be served lots of little content snippets. This applies to both the desktop view and the mobile version.

Questions about the project?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

More Cases

Advancing Science
QIAGEN Magazine

Advancing Science

Effective
QIAGEN Reporting

Effective

Dedication out of responsibility
Eva Mayr-Stihl Stiftung

Dedication out of responsibility

Research for a healthier future
Boehringer Ingelheim Reporting

Research for a healthier future

Fruitful future
Symrise Online-Reporting

Fruitful future

Aareon Group Online-Reporting

Digitale Pionierarbeit

In der Immobilienwelt vernetzen sich die Akteure zunehmend. Aareon gestaltet diese Verbindung mit smarter Software und arbeitet schon an Lösungen für morgen. Wie das gelingt, zeigen wir im digitalen Geschäftsbericht 2021.

Gestalterisch baut der Report auf einer eigens entwickelten Smart-City-Szenerie auf. Die hologrammartigen Collagen geben jeder Story eine individuelle Note und verbinden sich optisch gleichzeitig mit dem weiteren Content. Satte Farbflächen verleihen dem Report Struktur.

Unser Geschäftsbericht zeigt Jahr für Jahr unsere Fortschritte auf dem Weg, die Immobilienbranche in die digitale Zukunft zu führen.
Christian M. Schmahl, Chief Financial Officer, Aareon AG

Wer sich durch den animierten Bericht scrollt, stößt nicht nur auf Interviews und spannende Kundenstorys, sondern bekommt auch viele kleine Content-Happen serviert. Das gilt für die Desktop-Ansicht genauso wie für die mobile Version.

Fragen zum Projekt?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

Weitere Cases

Wissenschaft voranbringen
QIAGEN Magazine

Wissenschaft voranbringen

Wirkmächtig
QIAGEN Reporting

Wirkmächtig

Driving the next Era
BMW GROUP ONLINE REPORTING

Driving the next Era

Kraft der Begeisterung
STIHL Geschäftsbericht 2023

Kraft der Begeisterung

Transformation ist Teamwork
TRATON Geschäftsbericht

Transformation ist Teamwork