FUCHS SE Online Magazine EVOLVE

Moving your world

Moving the world - with ideas, passion and ingenuity. This is the claim of FUCHS SE. The family-owned company based in Mannheim, Germany, is the world's largest independent supplier of innovative lubricant solutions for almost every industry and application. And the company is full of exciting stories.

The content is bundled in the online magazine EVOLVE. The exciting texts and clear design vividly convey how FUCHS helps its global customers to operate more sustainably and efficiently with technical expertise and absolute reliability.

It doesn't matter whether they work in the e-mobility, construction, food or energy sectors. Complex customer issues are made easily accessible through explanatory graphics, animations and appropriate photography.

The story world of EVOLVE even extends into space: in February 2021, the "Perseverance" rover landed on Mars. On board: a barrier film from FUCHS subsidiary Nye Lubricants. A speciality lubricant that can withstand extreme temperatures and the vacuum environment in space.

We have been fulfilling highly specialised requirements that are placed on our lubricants. This even applies to use in space.
Stefan Fuchs, Chairman of the Executive Board

Questions about the project?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

More Cases

Digital immersion
BMW GROUP ONLINE REPORTING

Digital immersion

A place for research and growth
Biomindz Branding

A place for research and growth

FOREVER.FASTER.
PUMA Online Reporting

FOREVER.FASTER.

New home for a classic
F.A.Z. Corporate Website System

New home for a classic

Robust and reliable, like a machine
Wacker Neuson Corporate Website

Robust and reliable, like a machine

FUCHS SE Onlinemagazin EVOLVE

Moving your world

Die Welt bewegen – mit Ideen, Leidenschaft und Erfindergeist. Das ist der Anspruch von FUCHS SE. Das Familienunternehmen aus Mannheim ist der weltweit größte unabhängige Anbieter von innovativen Schmierstofflösungen für nahezu alle Industrien und Anwendungsbereiche. Und es steckt voller spannender Geschichten.

Gebündelt ist der Content im Onlinemagazin EVOLVE. Die spannenden Texte und das klare Design vermitteln anschaulich, wie technisch versiert und bedingungslos zuverlässig FUCHS seinen weltweiten Kunden dazu verhilft, nachhaltiger und effizienter zu agieren.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob diese in der E-Mobilität, der Baubranche, im Lebensmittelbereich oder auf dem Energiesektor tätig sind. Die vielschichtigen Kundenthemen sind durch Erklärgrafiken, Animationen und die passende Fotografie leicht zugänglich.

Die Storywelt von EVOLVE erstreckt sich sogar bis ins All: Im Februar 2021 landete der Rover „Perseverance“ auf dem Mars. Mit dabei: ein Barrierefilm der FUCHS-Tochter Nye Lubricants. Ein Spezialschmierstoff, welcher extremen Temperatureinflüssen und der Vakuum-Umgebung im Weltraum standhalten kann.

Wir erfüllen seit Jahrzehnten hochspezielle Anforderungen, die an unsere Schmierstoffe gestellt werden. Das gilt sogar für den Einsatz im All.
Stefan Fuchs, Vorsitzender des Vorstands

Fragen zum Projekt?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

Weitere Cases

Digital Eintauchen
BMW GROUP ONLINE REPORTING

Digital Eintauchen

Ein Ort zum Forschen und Wachsen
Biomindz Life Science Hub Mainz

Ein Ort zum Forschen und Wachsen

FOREVER.FASTER.
PUMA

FOREVER.FASTER.

Neue Heimat für einen Klassiker
F.A.Z. Corporate Website System

Neue Heimat für einen Klassiker

Strive for Greatness
Puma Online-Reporting

Strive for Greatness