Traton Branding

Brand Evolution

Transforming Transportation Together. With its strong product brands, TRATON wants to become a global champion in the realm of sustainable transportation of the future. For this, a clear, powerful brand and a consistent presence across all touchpoints is of vital importance. After our rebranding, the brand is ready for all future challenges.

The brand movie allows the viewer to experience the transformation of the brand. The striking TRATON logo and the brand lineup of the product brands have been subtly revised and optimized for digital use. The brand-new super symbol, developed from the catchy TRATON-A, provides a strong and distinctive recognition value.

The visual appearance of TRATON is shaped by the company colors. The color range is light, friendly, and rich in contrast, the colors are used full-surface or as dynamic flows.

The TRATON Type is a font that is highly readable, without serifs, and has a high recognition value. The font designers have exclusively adapted it to the character of the brand. An additional font family for reading has been specially created for TRATON, as well. By means of its low character width, it is space-saving and hence reduces the use of materials and resources.

The imagery brings the TRATON brand to life. In a lively, authentic, and powerful way it conveys emotions and reflects the passion, the expertise, and the brand values of the company.

For TRATON, we developed an appearance that was created with a “digital first” approach in mind. The corporate design is flexible as well as modular. Dynamic design principles replace strict rules.

Questions about the project?

Portrait Giuliana Zorzi
Giuliana Zorzi

More Cases

Regain values
Revalyu Branding

Regain values

On track
TRATON Branding + Innovation Hub

On track

Better Banking
BBBank Branding

Better Banking

Heartfelt Goodness
Herzenssache

Heartfelt Goodness

Smart content, smart design
Frankfurter Allgemeine Book

Smart content, smart design

Traton Branding

Brand Evolution

Transforming Transportation Together. Mit seinen starken Produktmarken will TRATON Global Champion im nachhaltigen Transportwesen der Zukunft werden. Essenziell dafür sind eine klare, kraftvolle Marke und ein konsistenter Auftritt über alle Touchpoints hinweg. Nach unserem Rebranding ist die Marke bereit für alle künftigen Herausforderungen.

Der Brand Movie macht die Transformation der Marke erlebbar. Das markante TRATON-Logo und das Brand Lineup der Produktmarken wurden subtil überarbeitet und für den digitalen Einsatz optimiert. Das brandneu etablierte Superzeichen, entwickelt aus dem prägnanten TRATON-A, sorgt für einen hohen und markanten Wiedererkennungswert.

Das Erscheinungsbild von TRATON wird von den Unternehmensfarben geprägt. Das Farbspektrum ist hell, freundlich und kontrastreich, die Farben werden vollflächig oder als dynamische Verläufe eingesetzt.

Die TRATON Type ist eine optimal lesbare, serifenlose Schrift mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert. Sie wurde von den Schriftgestalterinnen exklusiv an den Charakter der Marke angepasst. Speziell für TRATON wurde eine zusätzliche Schriftfamilie für Lesetexte entwickelt. Durch ihre geringere Zeichenbreite nimmt sie weniger Platz ein und spart so Material und Ressourcen.

Die Bildwelt erweckt die Marke TRATON zum Leben. Lebendig, authentisch und kraftvoll vermittelt sie Emotionen und spiegelt die Leidenschaft, Kompetenz und Markenwerte des Unternehmens wider.

Wir haben für TRATON ein Erscheinungsbild entwickelt, das »digital first« gedacht und gestaltet wurde. Das Corporate Design ist flexibel und modular, dynamische Gestaltungsprinzipien ersetzen starre Regeln.

Fragen zum Projekt?

Portrait Giuliana Zorzi
Giuliana Zorzi

Weitere Cases

Werte zurückgewinnen
Revalyu Branding

Werte zurückgewinnen

On track
TRATON Branding + Innovation Hub

On track

Better Banking
BBBank Branding

Better Banking

Von Herzen gut
Herzenssache

Von Herzen gut

Kluge Inhalte, kluges Design
Frankfurter Allgemeine Buch

Kluge Inhalte, kluges Design