BMW GROUP ONLINE REPORTING

Digital immersion

Digital, electric and circular: these key themes form the basis of the BMW Group Report 2022. Under the motto "Next Level Mobility", the company shows that it is realising its mobility vision and consistently pursuing its path. Concept and design were developed by 3st. Visitors are immersed in the content with a completely new digital user experience. On the homepage, they can decide whether they want to go straight to the report or embark on an experience journey. In the latter, a fast-paced tunnel ride takes them from one topic to the next with each scroll.

The dynamic continues in the stories. Horizontal and vertical moving elements, video content or additional audio formats: Special highlights have been developed for each theme to emphasise the key messages.

The five stories in the image section continue the main theme. They tell the story of how the BMW Group is taking mobility to the next level - in the areas of electrification, production, digitalisation and sustainability.

All topics come together in the lead interview with the BMW Group's development and production board members. All the other stories can be accessed from there. They talk about the current e-offensive, provide insights into the new iFactory production concept and shed light on the BMW Group's sustainability activities.

A special highlight: the story of the BMW i Vision Dee concept car. We let the concept car speak for itself - after all, who could give a better preview of the completely new user experience that the NEW CLASS will offer from 2025? One thing is clear: the joy of driving will also reach a new level.

Questions about the project?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

More Cases

Body, Heart, Mind
BMW Group Movie

Body, Heart, Mind

Holistic thinking
BMW Group Integrated Online-Reporting

Holistic thinking

FOREVER.PLAY.
PUMA ONLINE REPORTING

FOREVER.PLAY.

A place for research and growth
Biomindz Branding

A place for research and growth

FOREVER.FASTER.
PUMA Online Reporting

FOREVER.FASTER.

BMW GROUP ONLINE REPORTING

Digital Eintauchen

Digital, elektrisch und zirkulär: Diese Leitthemen bilden die Basis, mit welcher der BMW Group Bericht 2022 die nächste Stufe erklimmt. Mit dem Motto „Next Level Mobility“ zeigt das Unternehmen, dass es seine Mobilitätsvision in die Tat umsetzt und seinen Weg konsequent beschreitet. Konzept und Design wurden dabei von 3st entwickelt. Die Besucher*innen tauchen mit einem völlig neuen und digitalen Nutzererlebnis tief in die Inhalte ein. Auf der Startseite können sie sich entscheiden, ob sie direkt in den Bericht einsteigen oder auf eine Experience-Journey gehen. Bei dieser bringt sie eine rasante Tunnelfahrt mit jedem Scrollen von einem Thema zum nächsten.

In den Geschichten setzt sich die Dynamik fort. Horizontal und vertikal bewegliche Elemente, Video-Content oder zusätzliche Audioformate: Für jedes Thema wurden spezielle Highlights entwickelt, die die wichtigsten Botschaften hervorheben.

Die fünf Storys des Imageteils führen das Leitthema fort. Sie erzählen, wie die BMW Group das nächste Level der Mobilität erreicht – sowohl im Bereich der Elektrifizierung, der Produktion, der Digitalisierung als auch im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit.

Alle Themen vereinen sich im Leitinterview mit den Entwicklungs- und Produktionsvorständen der BMW Group. Von dort aus sind alle weiteren Storys erreichbar. Sie erzählen von der aktuellen E-Offensive, geben Einblicke in das neue Produktionskonzept iFactory und beleuchten die Nachhaltigkeitsaktivitäten der BMW Group.

Ein besonderes Highlight: Die Story über das Konzeptfahrzeug BMW i Vision Dee. Wir lassen das Konzeptfahrzeug selbst sprechen – denn wer könnte einen besseren Ausblick auf das völlig neue Nutzererlebnis geben, das die NEUE KLASSE ab 2025 bieten wird? Es wird klar: Auch die Freude am Fahren erreicht ein neues Level.

Fragen zum Projekt?

Portrait Rohwa Jung
Rohwa Jung

Weitere Cases

Body, Heart and Mind
BMW Group Movie

Body, Heart and Mind

Ganzheitlich gedacht
BMW Group Integrated Online-Reporting

Ganzheitlich gedacht

Ein Ort zum Forschen und Wachsen
Biomindz Life Science Hub Mainz

Ein Ort zum Forschen und Wachsen

FOREVER.FASTER.
PUMA Online Reporting

FOREVER.FASTER.

Moving your world
FUCHS SE Onlinemagazin EVOLVE

Moving your world